Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 2646 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2646 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
great location, close to the night life but quiet
area. quiet , comfortable
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.
Avaliado 05 março 2014

Daniel, Suécia
Grupo
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good staff, good pool.
Great hotel. Its near the beach and Bangla road. The pool is really good too. Good staff.
Avaliado 04 março 2014

ghassan, Arábia Saudita
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near
Avaliado 02 março 2014

ghassan, Arábia Saudita
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Avaliado 02 março 2014

Sankaran, Índia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow
Only location
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2014

Mark, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Rude staff not a good service
Location
Was very upset coming from England with my wife who is originally from Thailand who has been in England for 8 years with me was told she needed a ID card to come in and out of hotel and for most the stay was treated as a bar girl very upsetting for her and I as we came for our anniversary to be treated like this. Also when coming into hotel one of the security guards every time we saw him would say tip tip tip! I am happy to tip but not when asked. Stayed at many hotels and found this hotel well below service standard I would expect. The one good thing when we decided to move to another hotel I left something behind of great importance and the staff called to hotel we moved to, to let them know we left it behind. I do hope this hotel changes its way of discrimination of its own people my wife is educated and comes from a well respected family and was really ipset by her experience as was I.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014

Luciano, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
relaxing with out complications
location pools and room
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014

Wayne, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Excellent location combined with great service
location, service, price
While I only had planned to dive in Phuket it was a pleasant surprise for me to realise how central to everything this location was in Patong. I highly recommend it to travellers who want a central base from which to organise their activities in Phuket.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2014

Kristoffer, Dinamarca
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Ok hotel but not value for money
Lokation, Nice pool
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2014

akio, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Best location
good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: