Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 79 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 79 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,9
Ordenar por

Hector, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014

Emmanuel, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife
It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Xin, China
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
good experience, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Avaliado 29 maio 2014

Ivan, Sérvia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea
Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2014

Caijun, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower
1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2014

Molly, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy
The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Avaliado 28 novembro 2013

peiian, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place
Room, location & valueable
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

Danny, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
its just ok
close to the beach
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Steven, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Location, staff, great value for money
Location, staff, great value for money
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2013

Steven, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value
Location, staff, great value for money
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: