Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 93 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,4
Ordenar por

John, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Standard com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 29 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good place
location, pool and staff
good
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

amy, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard Twin com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

sucheera, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Standard Twin com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kristel, Estônia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Standard com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Avaliado 29 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Bethany, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Sala VIP
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo Standard com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 13 noites em julho de 2014
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location
Avaliado 17 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Shirley, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Standard com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Convenient for Old Town
Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Timothy, Canadá
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Standard com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable
affordable, great value for money; great service
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Luis, Portugal
Casal
Duplo Standard com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Very affordable
fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ross, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo Standard com ar condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town
Great pool, clean, spacious room
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: