Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 133 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 6,6
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Hans, Alemanha
Casal
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephanie, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Finna, Indonésia
Família com criança
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
-
-
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

PAWIN, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Wichupan, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Rosli, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Dieter, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel
Avaliado 16 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

William, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2013
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

mihoko, Japão
Família com criança
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.
breakfast, location, view form the room
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Avaliado 24 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: