Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 281 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Eu L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Clean room, friendly staff
The new wing has better and spacious room. However wifi seems weaker.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

Queencess O., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
VERY RUDE OWNER
The owner was very rude.
Avaliado 22 março 2016

Shirley L., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!
Avaliado 14 março 2016

Ramona W., Áustria
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

gregor G., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Kateryna M., Ucrânia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2016

Kaire L., Estônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016

ilario L., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Zaw H., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

Karen T., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: