Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 162 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 6,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

pinnapat, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

CHEW, Singapura
Grupo
2 Quartos com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Avaliado 03 setembro 2015

Chutarrak, Tailândia
Casal
1 Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2015

Tan, Malásia
Grupo
2 Quartos Duplex
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

peeraya, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
1 Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2015

Kitipan, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
Avaliado 04 julho 2015

Ferdinandes, Países Baixos
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

LAM, Hong Kong
Família com criança
2 Quartos Duplex
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Avaliado 09 maio 2015

Ferdinandes, Países Baixos
Família com criança pequena
2 Quartos com piscina
Hospedou-se 19 noites em dezembro de 2014
great value for money
location friendly staff and clean
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Avaliado 10 março 2015

Carol, Austrália
Família com criança
2 Quartos Duplex
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
OK for an overnight stay
pool, staff
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Avaliado 09 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: