Bom 7,3
com base em 64 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 64 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Localização 6,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Dan, Israel
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

ANNE, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Avaliado 26 março 2013

richard, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Avaliado 17 março 2013

Thaninan, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2013

Anthony, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2013

Clinton, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2013

Emma, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2013

Duane, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 11 noites em dezembro de 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2013

andrew, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Luxo com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2013

Duc, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely setting, but needs a little upkeep
Beautiful jungle setting, set into the hillside, with a great view.
the employees were very kind and accommodating. the chef produced rich flavorful traditional dishes that rivaled other renown restaurants around the island. the owners were adding new features such as a poolside bar. with a little craft and care, i feel phuket nirvana can be a 9 of 10.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: