Muito Bom 7,2
com base em 102 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 102 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Anna, Polônia
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
without problems, clean
Clean, accessible, centrally located
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Avaliado 27 março 2013

Richard, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Avaliado 13 março 2013

Ribkah, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Avaliado 06 março 2013

Donna, Canadá
Grupos
Deluxe com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Avaliado 04 março 2013

Maria, Irlanda
Grupos
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013

Lucy, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2013

Marek, Polônia
Casal
Deluxe com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2013

stuart, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2012

Kelly, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Great little place
Staff, Rooms
Great for the price, not much to do in the city but this cheap hostel was everything we needed it to be. Good Wifi too.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2012

Kelly, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Nice hotel
Basic but clean and great
Nice little hotel for our stay, not much in Phuket Town but the hotel did its job fine.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: