Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2729 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Rui, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2011
good service,good location
good service,good location
good hotel, good service,good location, food are really good.
Avaliado 03 abril 2012

TRUC, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2011
Lovely hidden resort at good price
Good price, good location
We spend couple of days during our honeymoon at R Mar resort. Overall, the room was large, seaview (eventhough the hotel was quite far from the beach, facilities inroom was good. Hotel services was good and the staffs were warm, friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 03 abril 2012

Koon, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff,
pros 1) good location with the quiet surrounding. this place is located just 5 to 10 min walk to bangla road and patong beach but you cannot hear the noisy of bangla street. 2) my family was suprised by the friendliness of the staff there. we was served with welcome drinks and the check in was prompt even we check in at 10pm. 3) the room was well equiped with bath tub, bedside control system (for lightning and alarm clock) and lcd tc. 4) the drinks in the bar fridge is free of charge, and they will replenish it everyday. this is a extra up for a hotel as all the hotel that i been too does not provide free soft drinks and beer in the fridge. 5) nice swimming pool. there is 1 children pool and 1 adult pool with sun bath chair over there even we miss the opportunity to swim there. 6) daily breakfast is provided. taste of the breakfast is still within the standard, with change in menu everyday, so you dun get bored with the food. cons 1) the wall of the room seems like it is made of paper, we can hear the voice of our neighbour and they seems like shouting. so pray hard that you have a quiet or single neighbour. 2) no wi fi service. the hotel can be improve with free wi fi internet service as this service seems common in most of the place.
Avaliado 02 abril 2012

hanseng, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
great service
Location
in the central of patong, 5mins walk to patong beach (hidden path behind the hotel) and bangla road. room is clean, bf is so-so, the bath tub placed quite high from the floor which could be a hazard.
Avaliado 02 abril 2012

FOO, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Service no good.
swimming pool
I stay for 3 nights with 2 rooms booking for 4 Adults and 1 child. Breakfast still want to charge me additional for 2A and 1child. Argument with the front desk to clarify the situation. I assume this is the most calulative hotel i ever stay before.
Avaliado 02 abril 2012

Mandy, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2012
Great hotel and location.
Very friendly staff and great hotel very quiet but minutes from the hub.
Had a great stay at the R Mar would definitely recommend this one. Clean quiet and walking distance from the busy centre. Food and drinks were very reasonable for a resort. Breakfast was good.
Avaliado 02 abril 2012

QINCAI, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2011
Central but quiet location
Rooms are new and clean. Very spacious common areas in the resort.
The hotel is located at the central area, but at night is surprisingly quiet. The rooms are very new and clean. It's great to enjoy the sunshine and breeze in the morning at the balcony!
Avaliado 01 abril 2012

weigui, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
Good location, service, room, cleanliness.
Good location with walkable distance to beach shopping massage
great upfront service to check in and check out. reached hotel earlier and aint able to check in hence left our luggage to the care of the hotel front desk while we went out strolling and lunch. friendly hotel staff willing to lead the way to the beach and shopping. after shopping, when we reached back the hotel, the same staff already spotted our return and had our door card and luggage ready to bring us up to our room. neat, clean, spacious room. but superior room have no view. if u wan swimming pool view, get the deluxe room. wat u expect to hear from the corridor and neighbours will be the slamming of doors and when they turn on the taps for bathing. but u wont get to hear any speeches. a small passage way leads to the beach. takes about 5mins walk. walk out to the main road and walk down and u are to be sure that u wont miss the main shopping centre (jungceylon) and the most popular happening soi/road bang la soi. its jus along the way and u definitely wont be bored while walking down as there are lots of stalls along the way selling clothes and stuffs. swimming pool is clean. good to just dip in and rest and relax.
Avaliado 22 março 2012

Daniel, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2012
Really good location and friendly staff
Great location
stayed for 1 night to experience the patong nightlife before we flew to koh samui. really close to bangla rd (10 min walk) but you wouldnt know as it was so quiet. breakfast was ordinary but worth staying at the hotel if you want to experience patong. would stay agian
Avaliado 19 março 2012

Liping, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
Comfortable big room - relaxing environment
Big room and comfortable shower area
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Clean room. Free mini bar drinks for 2 days. (I only stay for 2 night) Close to patong beach. Walking distance. Big room. Relaxing ambience. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Avaliado 17 março 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: