Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2730 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Samantha, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice hotel
It's situated in a good location. Restaurants, shops, massage places all around so it's very convenient. The staff are all friendly except for one who was not helpful. Other than that, everything was very good and satisfying. Will recommend to others.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Christopher, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Super friendly staff and great value!
From the guard at the front gate to the door man to the receptionists, everyone at this resort went above and beyond my expectations to be friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were fast and easy, and they arranged a taxi to the airport with a very reasonable surcharge. The room was spotless and cleaned quickly after I left the room. The minibar was complimentary and restocked every day, which I thought was a very nice touch. The rooms are spacious, modern, and well maintained, with a big comfortable bed. But really the main thing for me was the friendly staff. For example the guard would give me a big genuine smile every time I passed on the way out or on the way back from partying.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Judith, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Wonderful friendly staff
Whilst I think the hotel could be slightly cheaper (I paid about $100AU per night for myself and my 9yo), the hotel was a great place to stay and location was excellent. I would definitely stay there again but would keep an eye out for cheaper packages.
Avaliado 16 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wee, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice hotel with very friendly staff
The hotel i stay was very good unfortunately 1st day there something wrong with the lighting, whole room was very dark. The hotel staff trying few time to fix up all the light but still cannot. End up the manager request us swap to another room. Overall is very good.. sure will come back to stay here again
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Taylor, Mauricius
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Calm place
Not too far from Jungceylon shopping mall and bangla walking street it's about 15 min walking
Avaliado 05 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Christopher, Mauricius
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Hotel description
Hotel is located closed to all amenities. Many restaurants are available just outside the main entrance. I recommend the Orange restarant on the left. Hotel staff(s) are more than friendly and are willing to cater for all your request, even the night watchman was more than friendly. At our arrival, charges as well as all available facilities were clearly explained to us. Room and bathroom are clean,all come with a balcony with different views. No smoking is allowed in the rooms, you have to use balconies. Quiet at night and during the day as well. Guest friendly hotel.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Soo, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Clean and nice hotel
The hotel room is very clean and staff there are helpful.
Avaliado 16 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ryan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Great Place in Phuket
Very friendly staff. Perfect location - right by main street, but just off of it enough to escape the chaos when you want to.
Avaliado 24 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Redha, Bahrein
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em maio de 2016
nice experience in patong beach
I stayed in the hotel 8 nights the place was clean. staff were so helpful. the only difficulty I faced is with the breakfast there is no wide collection of food and the buffet is the same everyday.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Joost, Singapura
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Beatiful
I had the best time here, it is quiet but central.
Avaliado 21 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: