Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 636 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 636 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

paul D., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2013
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2013

Ratchana A., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013

Ratchana A., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2013

Thomas C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013

Geoff B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 9 noites em outubro de 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Avaliado 24 outubro 2013

Barbara B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em outubro de 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013

Gina G., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2013

Anita P., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013

Chaiwit D., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013

Geoffrey R., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2013