Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 638 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 638 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Sarah G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

Clayton E., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

YU L., China
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Takayuki S., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
door was broken
ummm
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016

Ronan W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Daisy M., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Chee S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

Markus L., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great place to relax
Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

Songwithee R., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
The swimming pools are superb
swimming pools
Comfortable
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015

Colleen S., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015