Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3198 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3198 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Kesinee R., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Great location and comfotable room
Comfortable hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of Patong. It's so convenient to stay here. There r pools and souna with no additional charge. The room is clean and comfortable. Moreover, we love omlet here, it's taste good with plenty of cheese and veggie.
Avaliado 04 junho 2012

Agus S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Lovely hotel and great location near the beach
Near the beach
Nice hotel, good prize, has a big room event if you stay in a standard room.
Avaliado 30 maio 2012

Shahfie S., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2012
Superb hotel
Best hotel
good hotel n good staff. have a good wifi connection, swimming pool, jacuzzi n spa.it superb hotel i never been before.
Avaliado 30 maio 2012

Yi L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Nice hotel that was near to everything!
Near to beach, Walking distance to Bangla road/Jungceylon, clean
The hotel was really near Patong beach (think less than 50 metres away), it was also within a walking distance to Bangla road where all the pubs and clubs are. We stayed at the loft wing which is a separate building from the main one and the loft family room was essentially 2 adjoining hotel rooms. The breakfast spread was ok but was not as extensive as what you'll get in a well-known and large hotel.
Avaliado 30 maio 2012

Siriporn S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Good location but small room
Juncelon
Good location but small room. Show accessory less than expected.
Avaliado 30 maio 2012

Shu C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Great location and service
Good Location
The triple room quite spacious and clean. Location quite near to Patong Beach, around 5 min walk. However, a bit far from Jungcelyon, around 15min walk.
Avaliado 29 maio 2012

Ching T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2012
Comfortable Room
The comfortable room with clean features
I pay a visit to Phuket last weeks and chosen rayaburi as our choice of stay, which we rented the open-bathroom concept as to increase the intimate between us. Like the features of the room, their housekeeping service is very clean and tidy. Pretty like the decoration they did for us as I did mentioned we are go for honeymoon. They decorated with some roses when we arrived. Last by not least, the room is pretty nice, but it a bit far from town area like jungceylon as you need to walk for 10-15 mins.
Avaliado 29 maio 2012

Hoe L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Nice hotel
Nice breakfast, near beach
I like this hotel as this near to beach and shopping place and can't find food easily. With the amount we paid for the hotel is reasonable. The important is the room is clean and satifies with the services
Avaliado 29 maio 2012

Sohila E., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2012
Lovely Hotel with great view
wonderful view
I loved this hotel so clean and big room ,very friendly staff and also great location
Avaliado 28 maio 2012

Daw K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Great Location, close to beach and clean
Walking distance to beach and hot points
The location is excellent. The staff servicse was excellent except the housekeeper do not smile and great to customer even passing by. The room was as homely as you could want. It was like returning home. It was very cozy yet large. We had the one bedroom suite so we had two balconies, a large sitting room with 2 flat screen TV's and DVD player. All of the amenities in the room were fresh and modern. The bathroom was a little on the small side and the shower bath tub do not equip with enough curtain that causing water spill on the floor every time when shower taken.Also the hot shower water flow do not consistence. We were there for 3 nights and even though it is directly across from a bikers pub, it was surprisingly quiet considering what I expected.
Avaliado 27 maio 2012