Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3224 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3224 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Chee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

Lum, Malásia
Grupos
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2015

Ng, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

ketty, Singapura
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

lim, Singapura
Viajante individual
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015

sheikh, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Widzuan, Singapura
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

Kenny, Singapura
Viajante individual
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Rayaburi Phuket
Location, Staff was helpful and courteous, Clean rooms
Rooms were clean with cleaning done daily and 2 bottles of water free per day. Very good room service and comfortable bed. However, breakfast and meals at the restaurant was not pleasant as there were many houseflies and mosquitoes around. Overall, a good hotel to stay in for the price paid.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

Misel, Canadá
Viajante individual
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 10 noites em novembro de 2015
Was ok Barely to don't complain
Location
Ok
Avaliado 28 novembro 2015

Paul, Austrália
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Tired Old hotel
handy to beach
Greatly Overpriced. Hotel in need of immediate attention. Rooms tired and old. Ideal for a backpacker only.? Tiny Pool on roof in other building. Spa tiles lifting. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in, DO NOT STAY HERE. Hotel Photos show a different story to actual.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: