Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3225 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3225 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

yuanyow, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2012
poor service and not what i expect.
great location
i book one standard room and one triple standard room . i satisfy with the standard room , i get what i pay . what i disappointing is the triple standard room come with one queen size bed and an extra bed. i expect we sleep on the proper bed . who wants to sleep at the extra bed. the staff and the manager talk poor english then keep saying normally the triple room come with extra bed.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2012

Poomrieng, Tailândia
Grupo
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
good location, quiet still easily accessable
quiet, good service, nice rooms
quiet still walking distance to food shops beach. good friendly service, nice family environment
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2012

Neta, Austrália
Casal
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2011
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2012

Arthur, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Pretty good hotel in good location
The hotel was quite nice overall. It is located 5-10 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and only a couple of minutes from the beach.
there are plenty of shops, bars, convenience stores, atms, pharmacies, etc near the hotel. it is also very close to the beach. the hotel was quite nice in terms of having all the essentials such as good air-conditioning, in-room safe, nice shower, clean room, etc. the hotel also has it's own tourist guide who can book excursions for you. we were close to everything so a taxi wasn't really required. it took no more than 15 minutes to walk to the main night strip, beach, shops, junceylon and many other hotels are nearby where friends might be staying.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2012

Jie, Singapura
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2012

Kar, Singapura
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2012

Danilo, Itália
Casal
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2012

law, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2012

lisa, Austrália
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2012
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2012

Arturs, Letônia
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: