Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3223 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3223 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

ANG, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Avaliado 09 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tereza, República Checa
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

William, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

wai, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

siew, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Avaliado 25 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Beni, Indonésia
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Stalent, Filipinas
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nur, Malásia
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

muhammad, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Avaliado 13 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

The, Vietnam
Família com criança
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: