Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3198 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3198 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

Cindy L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
excellent
location, room, jacuzzi
excellent
Avaliado 19 agosto 2015

stewart S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 10 noites em agosto de 2015
Very happy traveller
The head waitress in the restaurant was very good her name is oye she remembered us from our last visit I think she deserves a raise
Very good apart from the air conditioner broke down but they moved us to another room
Avaliado 16 agosto 2015

Ann D., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Value for money
Near patong beach
Toiletries were nice. Jacuzzi. Pool was dirty though. But overall it was value for money.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015

Biswajit K., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location and value for money!!
Good staff Good location
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015

Eugene K., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015

Dacheng H., China
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Shu K., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Avaliado 29 julho 2015

WONG L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 25 julho 2015

Denise W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Avaliado 17 julho 2015

Joanna M., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Avaliado 05 julho 2015