Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3224 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3224 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Eugene, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015

Dacheng, China
Grupo
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Shu, Singapura
Grupo
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Avaliado 29 julho 2015

WONG, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 25 julho 2015

Denise, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Avaliado 17 julho 2015

Joanna, Malásia
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Avaliado 05 julho 2015

Alexander, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 11 noites em dezembro de 2010
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
Avaliado 02 julho 2015

Karen, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.
Avaliado 30 junho 2015

Astrid, Indonésia
Grupo
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

Terrence, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 13 noites em maio de 2015
Comfortable stay
Position, Rooftop sundeck and spa, Comfortable room.
I am a reasonable visitor to Patong and will be happy to stay here again. The staff were all polite and helpful and understood English. I did not think the restaurant was all that good as the order was mixed up twice so I did not bother again after the second time.
Avaliado 28 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: