Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3198 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3198 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

YOUSUF B., Omã
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Tawatchai W., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2014

Gracilda S., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Reesha R., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Wui L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

Victoria J., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

Pedro A., Brasil
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014

Wei T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

KAREN G., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Stephanie O., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014