Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3223 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3223 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Tan, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good location
Friendly staff
So so
Avaliado 30 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tolin, Canadá
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2014
very pleased
location, clean and priced reasonable!
Happy I chose this place, Staff where great, Breakfast was pretty good everyday the changed it up. So close to the beach I never even found the pool or sauna. The only complaint that I can mention is the doors that can a join rooms is very thin, you can really hear your neighbour. Oh and the bed is pretty hard. Great bars and restaurants all around! I would stay here again for sure.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

RAMESH, Índia
Família com criança
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
value for money
location, cooperation, local travel desk
excellent
Avaliado 28 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Atchareeya, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Stay at 2 bedroom suit really nice and big
location big room
bed was a bit hard but the room are big and was a good quality outside a bit old but inside just wow
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sean, Singapura
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2014
overall bad experience with the hotel and staff
nothing impress us. 1) hotel no smoking room,must pay extra 1000 THB to only smoke on the balcony. 2) hotel wi-fi down for 24 hours,i lost usd 10,000 dollars due to unable to a intenet transaction. 3) hotel room has many mosquito biting my gf and insects flying around. 4) hotel air-con compressor is so loud like a machine generator till that i can't sleep at night. 5) the bath tub water stopper is broken, my gf has to manually dig for the metal stopper and it hurts her fingers always.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

vincent, Malásia
Casal
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Very bad service
Bad bad bad!
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ALESSANDRO, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach
location, interior, staff
very nice hotel, less than 5 mins walking from the beach. rooms are nice, very cool interior (thai style) and quite modern and new. staff is quite efficient, except the staff in the restaurant, very slow. this hotel is highly reccomended!
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mihir, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Pretty good overall
Location location location
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ganesha, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Nice hotel
Close to beach close to entertainment and nice hotel
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tan, Malásia
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Cosy hotel at good location
Food, location, comfort
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: