Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3222 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3222 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Vickiy, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ZAINOR, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Edward, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 8 noites em novembro de 2013
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Normazlan, Malásia
Grupos
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

YEE, Malásia
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean, Cozy
Very enjoyed, especially the Jacuzzi on roof top. Convenient to town, beach. Nice bathroom, very comfortable. Love to stay here and will recommend to friends and also come back when i visit Phuket again.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chee, Malásia
Grupos
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Not Bad
Good Location
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Martin, Reino Unido
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2013
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ARVIND, Índia
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Avaliado 16 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lim, Singapura
Casal
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Angelia, Singapura
Grupos
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Walking distance to beach
Clean, comfortable and affordable
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: