Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3224 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3224 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Leonard, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Familiar Loft
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused
Avaliado 23 junho 2016

SWEE, Malásia
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!
Avaliado 23 junho 2016

jorge, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

JUN, Singapura
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
good
Good
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Timothy, Malásia
Casal
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .
Avaliado 17 junho 2016

Kaustubh, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

mustafa, Síria
Viajantes Individuais
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.
Avaliado 05 junho 2016

SinYin, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Rowanne, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good location
Value for money, good location
Avaliado 28 maio 2016

Claire, Reino Unido
Grupo
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Avaliado 23 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: