Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3224 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3224 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Kim, Vietnam
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Awesome
Clean, nice design, near the beach
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

Yi, Singapura
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
worth the money
resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

Geoffri, Indonésia
Família com criança
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Comfy, Nice Location, Near Beach
Nice, Quiet, Central
Staff were friendly, and neat. but the wifi is lacking. breakfeast at first day also. but its ok since we always go outside in the time we stayed at the hotel for 3 night. TV channel is not very interesting. but we loved the enviroment. its clean and quiet. and the staff always been helpfull and greeting us all the day. we enjoy our stay there. and surely want to go back for another stay at Rayaburi
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

Geoffri, Indonésia
Família com criança
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
When we go to phuket we have some late delay, about 4 hours. and that make us check in very late in the evening. about 00.00 in the morning. but the staff was friendly cheked us in and even provide us the extra bed we asked for. We not get the time for swimming in the hotel pool but its kinda small but its ok since we have the ocean bout a minute walking from hotel.^^ The breakfeast is kinda lack. but we found its getting better from day to day we stay. and dont worry you have 24 hour food stall in near the area ^^ Well for comeback stay at rayaburi, we surely will since it was fun and friendly and great location of course. ^^
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

Augin, Bélgica
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
good room for low budget
near the beach, confortable room, nice jacuzzi on rooftop
i only took 2 nights here, but a good value for the money i paid. It is close to the beach and not far from the big nightlife of Patong. Arrived for check-in a glass of fruit juice was offered. the view of the room was not the best, but not very important. they got a nice jacuzzi on the rooftop.
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

VALENCIA, Singapura
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
below average experience
i cant find 3 best things
Check in time was ok. Hotel was structured in a funny way. Eg: room 211, u got to take the lift up to lvl 4 then walk mutiple stairs down to room. Even the recep lost his way. No wifi signal in the room or outside. Dealt with the wifi problem for 2hrs but still NO. We requested a change of room. They upgraded us to a room with bathtub. The wifi signal was still bad for the day but we are too lazy to request for another change. We have been naughty to smoke in the room and they were very strict by giving us a verbal warning plus a warning letter without offering to change us to a smoking room. Bathtub, u cant shower in it without flooding 1/4 of the bedroom. Water juz oozed out of the bathroom and everywhere. Then day 2 chambermaid forgot toilet paper. Day 3 chambermaid left a dirty rag for us. Front desk were friendly all smiles but they juz gave me a feeling that they dont know how to troubleshoot any of the problems. When ask of direction or local transport fares, they juz gave a very rough answer. But the hotel do provide tour packages, so they juz made us felt that they wanted to push their tour packages.
Avaliado 20 julho 2013

CHIA, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Disappointed, no patience staff,
clean room , near to beach , near family mart
overall is ok, but the staff make me disappointed. Rude receptionist (female), When I speak Thai, they immediately change their attitude, not only one, another day with another female receptionist also same. very slow internet.
Avaliado 17 julho 2013

Larry, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2013
Worn out Hotel
Nothing, this hotel needs a bulldozer and level it......to much money for what you get.
The hotel is worn out and the pictures do not look like the hotel. The bathroom has black mold in all the chaulking, towels are nasty, shower leaks all over bathroom and the window into the room allows you to hear the person sitting on the toilet with a gas problem and smell it. The hotel has had it's day time for a remodel, they give you 2 bottels of water free but do not tell you witch ones. Drink the water in the glass bottels, if you drink from the plastic they will charge you 120 Baht each for a 9 Baht bottel of water. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Avaliado 17 julho 2013

Justin, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Choose room wisely
Beach, city, friendly staff
I booked a King room facing the street. BIG mistake. Alerted the staff to the noise and she felt bad that it'd be a downsize to move to another room. We looked at it and LOVED the new room! It's in the building with a pool. Quiet and faced a very pretty garden. Spent a while on the balcony. No noise here at all.
Avaliado 17 julho 2013

saeed, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2013
Near walk street and good location
It was clean hotel very near to the beach and Bangkok road bars and restaurants
We enjoy stay at rayaburi hotel it was clean near to beach and banglo street but there wasn't lifter at old site building of this hotel and that man who was at tour desk was rude so we booked our tours with out side hotel tour office
Avaliado 14 julho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: