Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3223 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3223 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Wah, Mianmar
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
IT was great to stay at that hotel.
Friendly staff. Nearest hotel to the beach. Attentive Staff.
I would like to suggest for buffet breakfast. It should have local foods too for breakfast.
Avaliado 20 abril 2013

Luke, Reino Unido
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

fabrice, França
Viajante individual
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Wei, Singapura
Casal
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Avaliado 15 abril 2013

JUHYEON, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Avaliado 15 abril 2013

Xianglin, Singapura
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Avaliado 14 abril 2013

Syahril, Malásia
Casal
Standard Loft
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Avaliado 14 abril 2013

Manoj, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

Manoj, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

SU, Mianmar
Casal
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: