Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3198 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3198 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

Lee E., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
room is large and clean
good mannner staff, good location & confort room
standard check in time @ 2pm, a bit late for us due to early flight departure. it would be fine if check in time is adjustable.
Avaliado 07 abril 2013

prema V., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
awesome
staff, room, location
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay
Avaliado 06 abril 2013

John H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em março de 2013
A relaxing stay in a quite busy surrounding area.
The Food , staff and location were all excellent
A comfortable stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff and would stay here again.
Avaliado 06 abril 2013

chen L., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Not very bad experience
Location is good. 2 minutes to the beach,10 mins to the shopping mall,7-11 nearby
The staff English need to be improved. We friend's parent room was very warm at mid night due to air conditioner break down, the staff who's face has a big mark, was not helpful at all and his English is very bad. I am not sure he picked up our request or not. Always give us the wrong information and against our request. He gave us a corner room at the corner which we feel very uncomfortable when we walk in. We came out immediately to request for changing another room. What he did was totally ignore our request and insist that no room available and that room he gave us was not a haunted room. Few minutes later, when a group of Russian came to check in, he was able to give them room. Why cannot give us the room to solve problem? In the end we four person share one room until the second day we changed room. The worst was the guy never pass the information about the air conditioner issue to the next shift.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

Nur J., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Value for money
Good location,friendly staff
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

Tan H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and friendly staffs
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.
Avaliado 04 abril 2013

Ricky S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Disapointing aging hotel
Location, really thats all.
Avaliado 03 abril 2013

Ivy F., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
okay....nothing much to highlight
once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms
Avaliado 03 abril 2013

Ivy F., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....
Avaliado 03 abril 2013

Sevag P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!
Avaliado 30 março 2013