Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3223 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3223 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Cien, Austrália
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Great hotel! Nice and quite, good location
Quiet, away from the hustle and bustle yet within walking distance, great rooms
We had a great stay at the Rayaburi. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were suprisingly luxurious considering the number of stars of the hotel. Only downfall is that the pool is not located in the complex.
Avaliado 01 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Guihee, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great location but old.
close to the patong beach
First of all, it looks totally different to the photos on Agoda. I even thought that the driver got me to a wrong place. I stayed in a standard room and there's no elevator accessible to my room directly. I had to take the elevator to the fourth floor and then take stairs to get to my room. The room and bathroom were fairly small, but ok for me because I was alone. The bedding was clean, but all the furniture was pretty old and worn out. The cleaning staff were pretty loud and I could hear them through the door. Also, they didn't clean my room though I stayed for two nights. So I ran out of towel. Breakfast is simple but enough for me as I don't usually eat breakfast.
Avaliado 01 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ellan, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Good Location
Selling points
Waliking distance to the beach. Great location & convenience for everything such as dinning, fun or nightlife.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ellan, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Great Location
Selling Points
Good location with waliking distance to the beach, nearest restaurant & nighlife.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Arijit, Índia
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Lovely hotel with Superb Location and Facility
Location, Bathroom, Service and Over all Impression was nice
We stayed there for 2 nights with my wife and we are very happy with the over all experience
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Theruvath, Índia
Casal
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Could be better
Close to the beach
bit run down but will do ... middle of a busy street so not for those who want peace or quite. Also, not for those who are looking for a great view from their hotel rooms. Walls are paper thin so we could really hear the next door neighbor fighting etc... well, I guess that this means additional entertainment value I guess... but it is in general a very clean place and the service was good.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jiabin, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
good location, but noisy
good location
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Tim, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Average hotel in good location for Patong
Location
Basic but clean room, noisy due to bars outside room, basic facilities and decor, all in all very average.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jiabin, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior (Apenas Cama tamanho King)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2012
great location,only has windows in the bathroom
location
the location is good and the room is clean, service is good.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

law, Malásia
Grupos
Standard (Duplo Ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Lousy hotel with bad staff attitude
Nothing good
I will recommend all of my friends and my family never visit this hotel after this .
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: