Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3198 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3198 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

Tahira N., Bangladesh
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Pretty hotel with great rooms and facilities
Excellent rooms, spacious and modern, pool and sauna facilities
Great location close to Phuket attractions, very comfortable, great staff, value for money
Avaliado 08 setembro 2012

CHAN H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Great location and nice room but small swim pool
Good
Nice room and big bed, but small swim pool. great location!
Avaliado 05 setembro 2012

TAN C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Great Location
Near Patong Beach
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 minutes walking distance and near the patong beach with 5 mins walking distance.Free wifi in the hotel.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2012

Yong W., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
all right for a stopover
none
aging hotel with unfriendly staffs. Staffs seems to be lecturing when informing you on things. old room. being a frequent visitor to phuket, there are other hotel out there which are more value for money. breakfast just average. not so close to patong action. will give it a miss the next time round. near to patong beach , just a 200m walk. but don't expect sea view, just some miserable electrical wiring view. dirty jacuzzi.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2012

stewart S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 10 noites em agosto de 2012
the pregnant supervisor was great
great location,close to all amenities
the loft wing where we stayed was a good quality room, it was away from the main building which was nice and quiet.have already told my friends to stay here. hope to be back next year.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2012

elvi E., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
need improvment
near street food
room is nice....cleaness is standart,...but at night is too noisy...make me can't sleep because opposite of the hotel is a bar...nothing spesial at this hotel except the price is reasonable
Avaliado 31 agosto 2012

Sherly H., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Booked the loft wing family and the room turn out to be better than my expectations, as we got 2 rooms with connecting doors and stay 3 night in that room = 1 night price in Singapore hotel at Orchard. The staffs are very friendly and handy. The hotel locations are the best because it close to beach and some attraction places but not too close so it's not noisy at night. Cons will be the breakfast as the only have limited selection, maybe 4-5 breakfast choices and not tasty, so i ended up eating the bread and cereal. But overall, great stay. I would come back and stay there again when i go to phuket.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2012

Sherly H., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Very affordable for great location, 2 minutes walk from the beach and many massages places nearby
Great hotel, better than expectation. Spacious rooms and clean hotel rooms. Hotel not so big however it is very comfortable to stay. Close to beach and junceylon and some shopping & restaurants area. Staffs are freindly and helpful. But breakfast not so good, they can do better on the breakfast selections.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2012

Weng C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Good hotel
Great location
We have free upgrade even though we were late check in. staff were helpful
Avaliado 30 agosto 2012

Aditya L., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Lovely place hotel with great location
very near to beach and just next road to Bang La
very satisfied to stay here, but the bad thing is just there was flood when there was heavy raining around hotel..
Avaliado 29 agosto 2012