Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3198 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3198 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

KEK L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
Centrally located hotel @ Patong with nice staff
Good location with friendly staff!
Stayed at the main wing of Rayaburi Hotel, which is very centrally located at Patong Beach area, just less than 5 mins walk away from beach. The hotel is quite old with 4 storeys, the room is clean but shower mixer is faulty and the balcony is pathletically small together with aircon compressor, can hardly see the beach for rooms with so called seaview. Other than which, getting anywhere is easy with nice staff who can recommend the places to get local food and desserts!
Avaliado 02 julho 2012

Wong C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Great location
Ideal location
the hotel is near to beach side with lot of variety of food to choose nearby as well. suggest to try a restaurant name nok seafood at the "main road" as price is relatively cheaper compare to other... besides, the famous no.6 restaurant is also within walking distance..
Avaliado 02 julho 2012

Cindy Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2012
Great location but small hotel
Washroom inside the room
Nice room with fantastic toilet concept. Restaurant is all around the hotel . Nice , reasonable price is suitable for a couple to stay in Phhuket .
Avaliado 01 julho 2012

Chloe O., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Lovely hotel.
Hotel Room design
The hotel service is good, clean room and spacious.Their receptionist is english speaking. They are friendly enough to guide me, when i do my check-in they gave me the room was a little not comfortable and when i request for room change and they immediate process and give me a good room.The hotel location is near beach,just a 2-3minutes walks, near bangla road,junceylon and etc.I will choose this hotel again when i travel to phuket again.
Avaliado 01 julho 2012

Raymond R., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Great location, good service, and annoying shower
Location, quiet,
wanted to spend a few nights of our vacation in patong and spent two nights here in june 2012. i was pleased with the value. the rooms themselves are nothing special, but 10 minute walk to bangala and juncelyn is really the selling point. we found the staff friendly and helpful. we had an early tour one morning and they packed us breakfast to go. other than that, we didn't eat here but one breakfast, and desserts one night - in both cases it was adequate. overall it was exactly what we wanted - clean, cheap and in a good location. we didn't use the pool and we did not spend a whole lot of time in the rooms other than sleeping. the beds are quite hard and the shower splashes water everywhere - if you are not careful you could easily slip. would definitely stay here again...
Avaliado 30 junho 2012

KOK C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
Good location and near to the beach
N/A
It was a good stay and the hotel staffs are friendly, informative. We have a good stay as everything was near and within walking distance.
Avaliado 29 junho 2012

Hwang W., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Nice hotel but a lot of regulation
Swimming pools & Sauna
The room was fantastic and expectation for room cleanest is all great but one thing that suprise me was the security for your room. Even on the receptionist can explain to be please ensure your important thing put inside safe box. This curious me a lot, coz that mean their dont trust your own staff? My belonging when missing on the last staying on the hotel.But overall i still vote this as a nice hotel to stay coz is near to the patong beach and bangla road and other nice restaurant.
Avaliado 29 junho 2012

Gina N., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
Comfortable
3 minutes to the beach, nearby massage parlours
We went in a group of 8, and booked 2 quadruple rooms. 1 of the room is significantly more spacious than the other. Our stay came with complimentary breakfast buffet. Breakfast was a simple affair with all the necessities (bread, coffee, eggs) present. The rooms are clean, so is the toilet. However, we noted that the bedsheets are not changed daily, which caused us a little discomfort as we brought back sand from the beach and it got on to everywhere. Other than this small flaw, we were all happy!
Avaliado 28 junho 2012

SIEN Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
very nice hotel
clean room
nice and clean hotel.near to blangla road and to the beach.too small for the swimming pool, is just like a big bath tub.
Avaliado 28 junho 2012

SIEN Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
great location
friendly staff
not bad for hotel breakfast, many choices. reasonable price for room service too.
Avaliado 28 junho 2012