Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 3198 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3198 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

junida I., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2016
rooms was nice and good location
The rooms was nice but my room got problems with tv and aircon..try ask them to repair but still the same..it's very hot but them not even asking if we wanted to change the room..we did asking them but no feedback..I paid for 8days staying at the same room no tv and hot aircon..but another my family rooms was ok..
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Ching L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Tiong T., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

Cherrylou F., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Amy S., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Cathrin V., África do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

JUNTAE H., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

SOON H., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

GINGER M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Zay N., Mianmar
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities
Avaliado 02 julho 2016