Excelente 8,2
com base em 2114 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2114 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

christopher, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Twin ao lado da piscina (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

LI, China
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Terhi, Finlândia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tung, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto superior Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tung, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

BUNRITH, Camboja
Casal
Quarto superior Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rodney, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto superior Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

SHUTAO, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

ting, China
Viajante individual
Quarto Twin ao lado da piscina (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Avaliado 28 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Gregory, Reino Unido
Grupos
Quad frente para a praia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: