Excelente 8,2
com base em 2114 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2114 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

ZHENGWEI, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto superior Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Avaliado 15 março 2016

Chaiyot, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto superior Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Avaliado 09 março 2016

Elina, Finlândia
Casal
Quarto superior Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2016

Ting, Macau
Viajante individual
Quarto superior Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Sharon, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Twin ao lado da piscina (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

Helen, Austrália
Casal
Chino Poolside Double or Twin Room
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

milad, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Twin ao lado da piscina (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016

Michael, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto superior Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016

Ren, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe Garden (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Excellent hotel, very quiet, and closed to beach
Service is good. The lady in the reception is very helpful
Very relaxed ,and the restaurant is also good.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

christian, Noruega
Casal
Quarto Twin ao lado da piscina (Duplo ou Twin)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach
Relaxing on a magnificent beach
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: