Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 229 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 5,5
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

Sarah, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
What I expected for the price
no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Marco, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Avaliado 08 março 2014

Melissa, Canadá
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2013

Phamai, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

Gotthard, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

withoon, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city
Avaliado 28 setembro 2013

chris, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
good value
location price value
Avaliado 24 junho 2013

Kiattichai, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Avaliado 25 abril 2013

giorgio, Itália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Avaliado 02 março 2013

Matthew, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: