Excelente 8,2
com base em 1008 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1008 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

SIRINA, França
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Avaliado 10 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

SIRINA, França
Família com criança pequena
Suite Deluxe Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Avaliado 10 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hamish, Austrália
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Avaliado 04 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

TaeKyung, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Suite Deluxe Quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Alastair, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Villa Pavillion
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Alastair, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Villa Pavillion
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

roy, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Deluxe Quarto
Hospedou-se 8 noites em janeiro de 2016
Royal Phawadee Review
Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

nik, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suite Deluxe Quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
charming little village resort in a good location
location, nice village feel, clean
Overall was good. However Need to have a lift to go to top floors, should have a variety of breakfast buffet service, wifi can be a bit slow, pool wasnt really maintained well n not tht clean
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

bastiaan, China
Família com criança
Suite Deluxe Quarto
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
beach holiday
spacious rooms, comfortable beds, easy acces to beach and restaurants
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: