Muito Bom 7,0
com base em 178 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 178 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,2
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 6,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,8
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Ricky, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

Seng, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Daniel, Brasil
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2014

Nan, Mianmar
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014

michael, Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

juan, Colômbia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2013

Nurzaidi, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013

Robelle, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2013

David, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Avaliado 28 setembro 2013

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: