Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 1885 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1885 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Daryl C., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Avaliado 23 março 2015

LIK W., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Avaliado 22 março 2015

ANG J., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Avaliado 20 março 2015

Izzat R., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Avaliado 20 março 2015

furzanne G., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Avaliado 20 março 2015

Belinda P., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!
The only good thing was the doorman
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Avaliado 19 março 2015

Vimal V., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
good
location, access and ambience
pleasant and comfortable
Avaliado 17 março 2015

Yan L., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
value for money
very nice and helpful staff, highly recommend for family trip.
Avaliado 16 março 2015

Churawan K., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Wonderful resort
Food room staff
Avaliado 16 março 2015

Bataa D., Mongólia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 12 noites em dezembro de 2014
Not bad resort
swimming pool, located on the hill with cool air
We spent our new year holiday during 12 days and can't tell that i was satisfyed. On the new years eve day I've got a nice laundry service. They returned my dress un-ironed full of wrinkle and my hubby's shirt painted and spotted by ironing spray. Need to modify service on all division
Avaliado 15 março 2015