Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 1887 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1887 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Adam D., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2015

Dylan S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 18 noites em fevereiro de 2015
First Thailand trip :)
Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2015

Sharon C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa
Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015

Hussein S., Egito
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, great for honey mooners, great staff
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015

Prabhas D., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay
Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
Very comfortable
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2015

Andries W., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday
Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
Absolutely fabulous...
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2015

Chloe D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Amazing
Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2015

Premkamol Y., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Very nice & clean
Love Jacuzzi in the room
Very impressed
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2015

Khattal S., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Shafiulla Khattal
Rooms, swimming pool and Jacuzzi
Its a beautiful resort with luxuries rooms, i stayed in the swimming pool villa which was very spacious and comfortable. The room had a swimming pool with an amazing Patong city view and a Jacuzzi in the bathroom. The staffs are really friendly. The only problem with the resort is its location., its a bit far from Patong beach and transportation gets difficult during night as the resort does not have shuttle service after 8:00PM after which there is only option of hiring Tuk-Tuk which is not very cheap in Phuket. The best way of commuting is hiring a bike.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2015

Juliet T., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2015
Best Experience Yet
Private Jacuzzi, Cheap, Big Room
My experience at Sea Pearl was far the best amongst the other hotels I had stayed in during Thailand. Pros - Private jacuzzi, big comfortable room, house keeping was excellent, views from rooms on the 3rd floor was the best Cons - Location is a bit fair from the central area e.g. Patong, Bangla Rd (Shuttle Bus runs to/from Jungceylon & Patong Beach from 10am-8pm), 300 baht to catch a cab/tuk tuk back to hotel, room was a 5 min walk to the lobby
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2015