Excelente 8,1
com base em 1894 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1894 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Minghan, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014

Abdul, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Avaliado 31 julho 2014

Yao, Singapura
Grupo
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Avaliado 30 julho 2014

low, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Avaliado 29 julho 2014

ling, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Avaliado 27 julho 2014

Kevin, Austrália
Grupo
Suite Deluxe com 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa
spa, room size, location
Very enjoy and relax environment
Avaliado 26 julho 2014

Wan, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Avaliado 26 julho 2014

Pei, Singapura
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Avaliado 23 julho 2014

Julian, Malásia
Grupo
Suite Deluxe com 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Avaliado 23 julho 2014

Hau, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Avaliado 22 julho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: