Excelente 8,1
com base em 1896 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1896 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Julian, Malásia
Grupo
Suite Deluxe com 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Avaliado 23 julho 2014

Hau, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Avaliado 22 julho 2014

Hoo, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Avaliado 21 julho 2014

Yeo, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Avaliado 19 julho 2014

Jason, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Avaliado 19 julho 2014

Jacyln, Singapura
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Avaliado 16 julho 2014

Mohamad, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

CHEUK, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Avaliado 11 julho 2014

Vijaiyan, Malásia
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Avaliado 09 julho 2014

James, Singapura
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Avaliado 05 julho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: