Excelente 8,1
com base em 1894 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1894 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

YANLING, China
Grupo
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Avaliado 25 junho 2014

Vincent, Hong Kong
Grupo
Suite Deluxe com 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice
Big Room
Avaliado 24 junho 2014

Jade, Austrália
Grupo
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 9 noites em junho de 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Avaliado 24 junho 2014

Wei, Singapura
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Avaliado 21 junho 2014

Shane, Irlanda
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Avaliado 20 junho 2014

Vivian, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Wai, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Ng, Singapura
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

Misha, Reino Unido
Grupo
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

Yong, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
overall is fine.
sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.
Avaliado 16 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: