arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 1883 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1883 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Yin N.
Singapura
10 janeiro 2016
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.

Wei B.
Reino Unido
31 dezembro 2015
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.

arun K.
Índia
29 dezembro 2015
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.

Ly D.
Estados Unidos da América
28 dezembro 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.

Rishab G.
Índia
25 dezembro 2015
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting

Sourabh M.
Índia
25 dezembro 2015
Phuket Stay
Location, Food, Jacuzzi

KAM L.
Malásia
24 dezembro 2015
Evaluation from a couple
The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)

Samir T.
Emirados Árabes Unidos
23 dezembro 2015
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again

DEEPAK B.
Índia
17 dezembro 2015
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb

Reina F.
Reino Unido
16 dezembro 2015
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.