Excelente 8,1
com base em 1894 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1894 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Anna, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
On our honeymoon
Clean, bar staff were great at the bar, a lot of option
the checkin and check out process is fairly long. You wait a while and have to put a 3,000 baht deposit down. The resort is not in town so you rely on the shuttle bus which is free and always was on time which we liked. I would stay here again
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015

LAI, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Won't be back next time
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2015

Avern, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Far form town but the environment good...
Room,Price and condition...
Avaliado 28 novembro 2015

Chi, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent
1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

Tracey, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Relaxing
Jacuzzi room quality pools
Very relaxing. Shuttle bus to patong beach was fab. Check out a bit if a wait as they inspect rooms while you wait. For 5 star hotel this service is not good service. The
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

hong, China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Jasmin, Singapura
Casal
Suite Deluxe 1 quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Good
Size,comfort,friendly
Family oriental
Avaliado 12 novembro 2015

Antony, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2015
Sea Pearl honeymoon phase 1
Bar staff. Location (quiet yet easy to get into Patong.
Average room condition. Decking not screwed down. 20% occupancy but staff would not let us inspect other rooms of same standard when we checked in. It was the room they selected or nothing. Light in jacuzzi did not operate (unable to repair). Jacuzzi fittings rusted. Otherwise it was as expected. Breakfast largely caters for Asian diets.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

Junguo, China
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Quite comfortable but location is not so good.
Room bed, food and swimming pools!
Shuttle bus should be half an hour!
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

Pipat, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
You can enjoy the fresh air surrounded by mountain
Nice environment, Good food for room service and helpful staffs
Satisfied
Avaliado 31 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: