Excelente 8,1
com base em 1896 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1896 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Lo, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Overall service standard
The electricity has been on and off for at least 2 days, The wifi is very bad and has been out for the whole day. When approach the staff, they have overcommit the resolution time frame which is not acceptable. The overall cleanliness of the room is terrible. We still get to see stuff that were left behind probably by the previous occupant. The overall service standards are great but there are more details to be taken note of. This is the 2nd time i have chosen this resort, and the standards have dropped compared to the previous time when i'd stayed 3 years back before wydnham group took over
Avaliado 09 julho 2016

Ersoy, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Outstanding achievement
To the friendly staff, always at your request. Very pleasant, made my stay with Wydnam a very great experience and can't wait for my next visit.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

mark, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Disappointing
Terrible location. Hotel rip off for taxis and hotel transfers...rooms very tired. Needs a complete refurbishment.
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

Hong, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Location wasnt the best nice room though!
Room was nice!
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Norzahra, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Advantage & Disadvantage
Advantage : Perfect resort if you need to take a perfect leisure. Have the huge Jacuzzi with a cold water. Comfortable room and bathroom. There had 2 swimming pool. Nice environment. Silent and fresh air. Disadvantage : Location is away from the town. But, they provided complimentary shuttle services (ends around 9am - 10pm) to town. Inside the Jacuzzi has a lot of sands, before we went to town we have told to staff to clean the Jacuzzi and change the water inside. However, they even not touch or change the water. In fact the sands is still there and make us feel uncomfortable to use the Jacuzzi again. Thus, they had 2 swimming pool, but both is not deep at all both have same height. The worst is they diddn't change our towel. Lucky we just stay for 2 days. Comments : Cleaner staff need to be more honest, hardworking, efficient and not only take monthly salary without do the job properly. Staff at the receptionist is helpful but still need to do some improvement. Suggestion : If u want relaxation, this may be the right place. But, need to be more strict to cleaner to make sure they do the cleaning services. TQ
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

Serena, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com 2 quartos Acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent
-Good location,not too far from Patong. -Friendly staff -Nice resort
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Sathideth, Laos
Grupo
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Exellent
Good
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Zhi, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Very secluded.
Location is away from the town. But they do provide complimentary shuttle services (ends around 8pm?) to the shopping area. Perfect resort if you need to take a break from all the hustle. Jacuzzi only has cold water. Big and comfortable room.
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

Sally, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great resort overall
The resort is huge, therefore if possible try to get a room nearer to the lobby, as there are many stairs way. Clubhouse is slightly away from the lobby but the facilities there are great (do try out the Carissa Spa) and the staff provides great customer service. The only disadvantage is that the location of resort is slightly away from Patong Beach, so if you miss the last shuttle bus back, you will have to take another transport back.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016

Elicia, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent
The service provided was excellent. The staff upgraded my room for free to delxue suite. However, the only con is that the villa is located at hill side which is not accessible.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: