Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 936 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 936 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Rebecca J., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent stay
This resort was great, the room had a great view and was very nice, however the bed was extremely hard. The breakfast was fantastic with too many options to choose from, the pool was great. Staff were helpful and friendly. Overall a great stay
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

Mie R., Dinamarca
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Overall nice hotel
Overall it was a nice hotel and staff.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

Anucha S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Peerawit S., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
great
great
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

irena F., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
good view
good view with good service
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

peiyu S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

Freda K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Ahmed E., Arábia Saudita
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Joshua E., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

Yuk L., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Nice
The hotel environment is nice , the location to patong town is convenient. The small Swimming pool not clear enough, room without toothbrush and shower gel empty need to call service refill. We book Jacuzzi room is very good, it high enough review all patong town. Overall is Nice.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016