Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2334 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2334 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Wu, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2014

Richard, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Christine, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Tyler, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Xavier, França
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

lee, Singapura
Família com criança
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014

Duane, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 14 noites em abril de 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2014

WAN, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Wimonluck, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: