Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2338 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2338 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Shailesh, Suécia
Família com criança pequena
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Avaliado 21 abril 2014

Kemathut, Tailândia
Casal
Grand Deluxe com vista sobre o Oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Avaliado 07 abril 2014

Sxe, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Avaliado 04 abril 2014

rita, Itália
Família com criança
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Avaliado 01 abril 2014

Annie, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Avaliado 24 março 2014

lars, Suécia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Avaliado 21 março 2014

Diana, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Avaliado 19 março 2014

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 9 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Avaliado 12 março 2014

Bernice, Filipinas
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Avaliado 04 março 2014

Wang, China
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
“beautiful view, great food, good service”
Accidentally discovered the place on the way to Karon. View is really superb, the breeze not so. I would consider some glass panels around in order to stop the napkins fly around - and staff picking t
Avaliado 03 março 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: