Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2337 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2337 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Trong, França
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
the view of room is nice and sweet design
the view is so nice, comfortable bed, free wifi at room
When I'm just reach my room, I'm really need to shout coz that is super nice, I have the full sea view infront of my room, just have a drink in the balcony already feel relax. the bed is very comfortable and they provide all the small stuff e.g.shampoo, lotion, slippers. And I also tried their restaurant, the food is nice and the sunset view is super nice. the only problem is maybe at night you can see a lot of bugs or worm coz this hotel is on the top of the mountain but if you close the door and ON the air-con then that is Okay!
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

MONTHIDA, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
excellent ,nice view , peaceful surroundings
good view , quiet place , lovely people
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view , weather is nice ,though some heavy rain
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Woo, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Too far
Quiet, Clean. Nice view.
Avaliado 12 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Woo, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Just relax
Nice view, Quiet,Clean
Avaliado 12 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Muhammad, Indonésia
Grupo
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Nice
Nice Staff, Good Room, Poor Location
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
Avaliado 11 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Muhammad, Indonésia
Grupo
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Nice
Nice Clean and Good Staff
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
Avaliado 11 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lay, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Thomas, Alemanha
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gabriela, México
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

kanogwan, Tailândia
Grupo
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: