Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2314 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2314 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Lay S., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013

Thomas R., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

Gabriela Q., México
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013

kanogwan S., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013

Woo C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013

Nongnopporn K., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013

Herry J., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2013

Guy S., Israel
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

Graham G., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 15 noites em agosto de 2013
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
Avaliado 07 setembro 2013

Jariyachat T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
It was my great experience with ocean view room
nice staff
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013