Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2333 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2333 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Xing, China
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2013
Was very good and relaxing experience.
Location is good. Just in between patong and karon beach. Nice ocien view from restaurant and swiming pool. .
Great view from restaurant, swiming pool, and the room. everyone was very friendly and helpful. little bit expensive for food and drink in the hotel but not a big problem. To travel around you must rent a car or motobike to travel. Taxi and tuktuk are not the best option. It is impossible to walk anywhere, perhaps only 5mins walk to the gas station with a supermarket towards patong beach. And 10-15 mins walk to the only local restaurant/ bar/ hairsalon/ motobike rent. We rented a motobike from there and used it till we left. If we go back to Phuket , we will definetely go there again.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Scott, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Do not go
They were not 3 things I can say nice About this place
It was terrible. Reception Staff were very rude and ignorant. Anything that you asked were a hassle. Too busy doing there makeup and looking on the Internet. Restaurant was overly expensive. Food was ok but better value in patong/karon. Hotel is on a cliff so getting around is a nightmare. No buggies to help you get from a to b. If you have mobility issues do not go!! No airport transfer. You have to pay them even though a taxi will do it for !! The pool is small - it's basically a puddle. It's dirty; Room not ready till 2pm - no air conditioned reception area and nothing to do in hotel so everyone sits and sweats all day till room ready. Staff just ignore you as you wait. Avoid this hotel. It is not even a hotel; more a poorly managed chalet!
Avaliado 25 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

kelvin, China
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
good environment, can have a good relax
Near breach, sea view swimming pool, unblock view for room
Great place, near breach, good view for both room and pool, very relaxing area
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephen, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 12 noites em agosto de 2013
disappointing. electricity and hot water shortages
water views
Disappointing. Electricity and hot water shortages. Extremely steep paths. Pool and surrounds were a disgrace! Moldy loungers, ripped non functioning umbrellas and construction works in progress. Expensive to get into Patong as free shuttle only once a day. What ever we saved on the reasonable room rate we lost twice on transport and no near by alternative affordable restaurants. After 24 hours without hot water we were upgraded to a sea view room which was a lot better apart from the lack of water pressure in the shower. Staff were very pleasant but sorry would never return.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

carolina, Itália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice stay
View, location and pool
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Huang, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
soundly wave is just below my room
quiet , serene, good Andaman sea view
Comfortable , serene , below my room can listen to the wave sound hitting on the rocks , sound proof sliding door don't worry , well maintained garden , funky garden design
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

VIktor, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 20 noites em julho de 2013
fantastic!
location,staff, room
just perfect!Staff super nice and attended my every need, the room was so nice.....it is a little secret hide outplace for recharing your batterys!
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ZU, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2012
Great Place although quite a distance away from to
Ocean View, friendly staff
Avaliado 17 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Melanie, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Tucked away in the cliff looking out to sea
The Location, the view, the staff
We really enjoyed our stay, the location is amazing looking out to sea from your balcony and restaurant, well situated way from it all between Karon beach and Patong. The hotel provides a mini bus to drop off and pick up on a daily basis as well as tours and scooter hire. The food was very delicious, the staff attentive the only downfall to our stay was the inconsiderate people that where in the room next to us who came home at 3am and put the television on! The walls are very thin. The restaurant was above, you couldn't hear people just the scarpering of chairs being moved. A shame as every other aspect is excellent.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ross, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Enjoyable
Quiet, clean, friendly
Enjoyable. Nice beaches. Good restaurants. Nice pool. Expensive ride to Karon and back. Expensive restaurant at hotel. Close to Karon, kata and Patong.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: