Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2313 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2313 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Alice L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice view ,reasonable price
Nice view,comfy room.
Nice and comfy room with nice ocean view.good dinning enviroment(ocean view)
Avaliado 10 agosto 2013

Phattharaphum I., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
It good for rest and breakfast for travel.
Good breakfast , large room , nice staff
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013

Lay K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Improved visit
Nice environment, value for money & improved service in food & areas
We visit Phuket every year and will stay in Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant every time. These few years we were always upgraded to better rooms but not for this round, but that doesn't bother us. We were very surprised by the new improvements done to the hotel, as we have been a regular return customer since 2008 til now. Particularly the colourful garden figurines everywhere in the hotel, restaurant & rooms. We reckon either the management has changed or they're placed to attract families and children. As all these years many reviews were that this hotel has steep slope (which they still do) and not convenient for the elderly and children. But this year we see alot of them and even big tour groups! Frankly speaking, we like the peacfulness and nice environment of this place, however if they were to become a commercialize hotel, we will look for other hotels in future visit to Phukets.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013

DONG R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
great views
swimming pool, sea view, clean room
swimming pool, sea view, clean room we enjoy the 3 days stay in this hotel. but it locate quite far from beaches and transport can be expensive
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Yeong W., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
great view but poor service
ocean view
The staffs there were not attentive and couldn't care less for guests who complained. Poor wifi connection, can be taken as no wifi at all, and expensive restaurant meals. Transport to patong beach (2.5km), costs about US $10. Good breakfast spread but poor quality. I advise potential guests to pay a little more to stay elsewhere with the same ocean view.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

shaul M., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
good food, nice view, inaccessible
breafkfast, view, internet
Had we researched more ahead of time, we probably wouldn't have chosen this hotel. If you only want to stay in your hotel room with a nice view and go to the pool, it is an okay choice. However, if you plan on going to the beach or anywhere in the area you need to spend a lot of money on tuk tuks or taxis. The hotel offers only 1 shuttle a day, unlike another hotel we stayed at which has 5 shuttles a day. Also, the room could use some TLC, the AC had a moldy smell to it, and if you plan on showering at the hotel, be aware that the water goes everywhere. The breakfast at the hotel was pretty good and the view from the restaurant was great! The restaurant in itself is fairly expensive, on one of the nights it rained badly so we chose to stay in, it cost us nearly 1000 baht for dinner (1 appetizer and 2 main dishes). Great hotel for relaxation, didn't match our needs!
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

scott M., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
very relaxed environment with ideal setting.
It's location is amazing, pizza there top notch, as was breakfast. pool setting also brilliant
I enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend it to anyone. Really nice rooms for the price with location being second to none
Avaliado 26 julho 2013

Naritsara P., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Sea view Resort with Luxury service
nice room, sea view, good service
First time here was booked at Agoda with very good price. Nice service the staff friendly. The room amazing sea view and big bathroom comfortable bed, Big living room. wonderful pool. I will be back here again for sure.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

YI W., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Convenient to get taxi to Patong
convenient to get taxi, good sunset view in the pool, variety buffet breakfast
We picked the Secret Cliff just because it's in Karon and with good sunset view in the pool as we were just back from PP island, and heading to Racha island the next day, since the pick-up service only covers patong, karon and kata. The hotel is on a cliff with distance to the beach but a good view to the whole beach from the restaurant. Hotel car is available for taking care of luggage as there is no lift to rooms.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

Cecily U., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Lovely spot away from hustle and bustle of Phuket'
Quiet location, nice a/c rooms w view, very close to beaches
When we first arrived, they put us in a room that was right next door to some major construction. We called the front desk and asked to be moved and they accommodated us in short order. Our new room had an even better view of the ocean! The pool was really nice and the staff was great. This hotel is up on a hill between two major beaches of Phuket. It was a nice, quiet retreat from the craziness of Patong and Karon beaches. I highly recommend this spot!
Avaliado 23 julho 2013