Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2337 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2337 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Tim, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2012
Like a jungle was nice shame about bugs
Room was nice
Felt a bit deserted never really saw hotel staff but that suited us!
Avaliado 21 novembro 2012

FELIPE, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2012
Good staff, Quiet Location.
Scenery from my room every morning.
good location for some one on one time with the significant other. peaceful.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2012

Razaini, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Nice resort with spectacular pool view
Nice hidden treasure on the clif
This hotel were lack on f&b but were good for couple or for honeymoon..This resort also doesn't have it's own beach because it does located on the clif..the view from the clif were spectacular..exspecially when your room located close to the clif or sea so you see the sunset..The room were quiet far from the main lobby but they do provide the shuttle bus for the customer..The breakfast is just ok..However this hotel were quiet close to Patong town (about 5 km) for those who like busy & hetic night life..The reception still struggling with the communicating (english) but the manager of the day for the hotel which expat does speak english really well
Avaliado 18 novembro 2012

PING, China
Grupos
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
solid place
the place is right behind sea with sea view. silent and clean
kindly service, silent place and green tree surrounded. just need to drive Tutu to the beach. about 200B to Karon beach.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2012

Atis, Tailândia
Grupos
Junior Suite vista para o oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
such a waste of money
I don't see any good points at this hotel.
Service was absolutely disappointed. When we checked in, a middle-eastern guy, manger, was giving me and my friends a discriminated look. Photos shown on its website are totally different with our rooms. We paid double price than the regular room and we barely see the ocean view due to several big trees in front of our suite. The room and facilities are crappy. You need a car to stay in this hotel, the hotel doesn't locate by the beach. I found street food more enjoyable than the complimentary free breakfast, although we see the Karon beach view. Oh, and we did borrow 3 towels for the PP Trip and the hotel charges us 1,800 baht deposit. Annoying!!! Overall, I DO NOT recommend this place. SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY!!
Avaliado 10 novembro 2012

Hani, Egito
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Very good location and service
Room view of the Ocean is un-forgetable
We enjoyed our stay to the point of wanting to go again soon
Avaliado 04 novembro 2012

Hani, Egito
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2012

Hani, Egito
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2012

Mei, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2012

dongfang, China
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: