Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2338 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2338 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Li,
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Great See View
The see views in hotel room and swimming are fantastic.
when we told the receptionist the a/c in the room don't work well and dirty, we needed to wait very long time for the house keeper to come and check, the a/c couldn't be fixed. when we saw another room, the a/c was the not cold as well. we had to stay in the first room which we were not satisfied. the breakfast was simple in the hotel. the location is not good, from there to kata beach cost thb200 by taxi, and to patong beach. even hotel provides shuttle bus to karen and patong beach, but only once a day, not convenient.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2012

Shady, Egito
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
good hotel
location views
my honeymoon was in that hotel, location is fine not too good not too bad. views from room was amazing, ocean view was stunning, rooms are nicely decorated and staff were nice too
Avaliado 22 setembro 2012

Swee, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2012
Tranquility touch
Great ocean view room
If you are looking for some privacy this place is perfect with great ocean view. Nice to wake up with birds chirping and ocean view. Breakfast not fantastic but good enough for our 7 days stay. Staffs were nice enough on our request. Spa and massage in resort was good but not for pedicure. Will return for stay again.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2012

Chee, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2012
Lovely Hotel, peaceful and nice view
Quiet and good privacy, nice sea view from room and swimming pool
Overall is good except for its location, would be rather inconvenient if you are not driving. Good choice to relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the greens and sea.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2012

Panadda, Tailândia
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Good Hotel, good views
Friendly staff, nice rooms,
enjoyed the hotel, pool, rooms and view, quiet although near road, main downside is that smoking is still allowed in restaurant ( as in a lot of phuket).
Avaliado 17 setembro 2012

Johan, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel
Located at the cliffs!
We had a good first impression as we were greeted by the sound of waves as we reached our room, the hotel is definitely is very suitable for those who seek quiteness and romantic gateaway. The room is certainly good , overall i love this place
Avaliado 12 setembro 2012

Antony, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 13 noites em agosto de 2012
Located on cliff between Patong and Karon.
Relaxing
Second time we have stayed and again enjoyed it immensely. It is somewhat secluded from popular areas so unless you have transport - motorbike, car or use a bemo )there are no nearby shops, but both Karon and Patong are nearby - couple of kilometres. Bungalo style rooms with glimpses - through trees to the sea below. Restaurant has good meals and Cocos pizzas are great. Rooms are comfy and spacious and any issues are quickly resolved by staff. Don't come if you have small children or can't handle walking up steep paths.Excellent for couples which I believe it is promoted.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2012

Secundo, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
room is nice clean and comfordable
nice view
Nice place we got a nice room with sea view. I double book the room since i choose the wrong date to stay, so i book another 2 room for me and my friend, there is no refund for the double book and we can't change the booked date. The hotel have a nice view and value for money.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2012

brian, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
great location
magnificent views to beach from rooms and restuarant
wonderful views of beach from cliff top. which makes a little out of the way. however they had a shuttle service to main areas as well as a motorbike hire service for baht per day. the pool area was also great. the only downside is the walking up and down the cliff face to get to and from our room. but even then they had a van service for bringing luggage to and from your room. the breakfast was so-so, we stuck with the omletes. so all in all a wonderful spot to get away from hussle of the beach areas, but transport to and from must be considered.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2012

Thanabalan, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Romantic Villa
Spacious rooms
We were given a free upgrade upon check-in, I booked a family deluxe seaview room, i was upgraded to a junior suite. All was perfect in the room. But the hotel was not so accessible without own transport or a tuk tuk. The room must be chauffered from the reception. As usual practice, i tipped the drivers well, so service was till doorstep everytime. The most important thing is to remember to buy a mosquito coil and burn it throughout, to have a peacefull rest.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: