Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2313 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2313 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Chanida P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good service and valuable with payment.
Not expensive and good view restaurant.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Zafreen H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Good customer service
The bathroom tub is small , that's the one issues I had
Avaliado 16 abril 2016

muzeera M., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Best place for couple and family
Excellent
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

Napaporn L., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Avaliado 13 abril 2016

Anastasia K., Rússia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Avaliado 12 abril 2016

dc M., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.
Avaliado 10 abril 2016

Andrew W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

Clari R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Avaliado 07 abril 2016

Thomas H., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Marie R., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Avaliado 27 março 2016