Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 2313 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2313 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Rob H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great Lat Minute Decision
Fancied a night away in Karon and this hotel was offering excellent last minute rates with reasonable upgrade cost to a deluxe room with sea view. The deluxe room was a good size with a lovely view. Located on a hillside in between Karon & Patong the grounds are well kept with plenty of wildlife, a small beach (when the tide is out) and a lovely sea view from our room. We hope to return here again in the near future. Highly recommended!
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Lee Y., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice cheap with sea view
But no wifi ><
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Weerachai K., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Secret cliff
We enjoyed our stay. The room is clean. The view is beautiful. Staffs were friendly. Only problem we had is wifi signal is really bad. Cannot use wifi at all and there very little phone signal too.
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

King T., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Up to satisfactory level
Overall experience was good.
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

Thomas P., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Amazing
They got our booking wrong and then gave us free breakfast the whole time we stayd there and also a free upgrade! The staff were super friendly and helpful! The poopl is amazing and would definitely come back!
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

ALMIRA B., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
deposit
guests were required to pay refundable deposit of B3000, but its not specified in the booking info.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

AHMED S., Maldivas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
EXCELLENT!!
Excellent hotel
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

DING C., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Highly Recommended
Very nice hotel on a cliff, easy to go to nearby beaches. But dont forget your mosquito repellent!
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Christina G., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Secret Cliff Resort
Secret Cliff was our first stop in Phuket. We were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, and delicious inclusive breakfast. The on site spa was a very relaxing experience as well. We had an seaside view room and would recommend booking seaside if possible. The pool was offered a beautiful view of the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. It's in a relatively secluded part of the island which at times is nice, but you must take a taxi or other shuttl service to get to the beach or the busier parts of town. Having visited in low season, we were very impressed with our experience.
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

david L., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Not bad for a price
The Locations little bit far from Patong area, meaning that you have to spend extra money for a cab every time you need to go somewhere. Be careful with the hotel staff, they always trying to take money by offering their "own" taxi or transportations, like they offer a 400 bath per one taxi to go to Patong, instead you can stop your own taxi tuk tuk just at the hotel gate for 200 bath max. The view is magnificent, very nice, yes i will recommend this place to other. Other concern, they have very weak WIFI.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016